Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post pictures of your Corsa E here
User avatar
srihaggis
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:52 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by srihaggis » Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:09 pm

Went up to the North Yorkshire Moors on Monday to get some decent photos... was graced with beautiful conditions!

Image
MY16 1.4 Auto Energy 5 door Persian Blue, OnStar & Intellilink 4.0.


SilverRaj
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:24 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by SilverRaj » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:48 pm

Taken after a car wash a few days ago! 8-)

image.jpeg



Paddy_Oc93
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 9:47 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by Paddy_Oc93 » Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:22 am

Nice and clean... for now.

20160528_195810.jpg

Corsa LE 1.4 Na Olympic White


Kieran-StingR
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:58 am

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by Kieran-StingR » Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:04 am

New Here, be nice.

IMG_20160605_135205.jpg

IMG_20160523_124352.jpg



Mh94
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by Mh94 » Thu Jun 09, 2016 12:02 am

A really misty north york moors and my really dirty corsa

image.jpeg

2016 1.4 N/A LE Carbon Flash


meadbar
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:08 am

clean le 1.4T taken in january

Post by meadbar » Thu Jun 09, 2016 10:20 pm

20160423_125753.jpg

Clean 1.4T


User avatar
Corsa1.4 sunroof
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:29 am
Location: Harlow Essex

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by Corsa1.4 sunroof » Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:13 pm

Vauxhall Corsa front (2).jpg

This is mine Corsa 1.4 Energy A/C 2016MY 5 door with Tech pack 2 and sunroof in Deep Sea blue

Interior sunroof.jpg

sunroof.jpg



User avatar
bradtunny
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:36 pm
Location: Lancashire

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by bradtunny » Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:40 pm

Thought I'd make an appearnece - I've got a 65 plate SRI VX-Line with the 1.4T. Just can't get enough of the smiles this little car gives you. Even a Fiesta Zetec S was surprised when I overtook them ❤️

image.jpeg

Corsa SRI - VXLine 1.4T (Euan) :P


User avatar
srihaggis
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:52 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by srihaggis » Mon Jun 20, 2016 10:00 pm

Our other corsa..

Image
MY16 1.4 Auto Energy 5 door Persian Blue, OnStar & Intellilink 4.0.


Jarviser
Posts: 1665
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 9:18 pm

Re: Show Us Your Best Pictures !

Post by Jarviser » Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:23 am

20160627_182419.jpg

Blakeney Norfolk.


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”