2015 exite add digital speed to display

For all Corsa-E Modification chat
Post Reply
scog54
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:35 pm

2015 exite add digital speed to display

Post by scog54 » Mon Mar 02, 2020 10:31 pm

Apologies, Probably been asked a million times .
Currently what is the best way of enabling the
Digital speedometer into the instrument cluster of the exite . I have the black screen display . Would my
Local Vauxhall dealer do this for a fee .

Bedfordshire

Tom101
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 12:07 am

Re: 2015 exite add digital speed to display

Post by Tom101 » Tue Apr 28, 2020 12:10 am

I don't know about the dealer doing it but your best bet is to use https://intellilinkmods.co.uk/ipcmenus.php you can get extra menus more than just the digital speed

john002
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:55 pm
Location: Norfolk

Re: 2015 exite add digital speed to display

Post by john002 » Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:22 am

I like the Digital speed showing I have this on our Golf and it's accurate with a sat-nav, with the corsa you have to guess 30mph as its not marked on our corsa.
Ok but some police forces have zero tolerance to over the limit, I know some will say you / they have to allow for speedo errors, peace of mind I like to know what i'm doing.
2015 Corsa E 1.4i 90PS ecoFLEX Excite (AC) , 3 Door, Shiny Rocks (Wifes)
2018 Golf SE, NAV 1:5 5 door Red (Mine )

Post Reply