Resource Limit Is Reached

Suggestions & Help using the Corsa E Forums
User avatar
XzinkX
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 1:47 pm

Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by XzinkX » Mon May 25, 2015 12:08 am

I just got the error when trying to submit a post:

Resource Limit Is Reached
The website is temporarily unable to service your request as it exceeded resource limit. Please try again later.

I just clicked back on the browser and it went away.

Has this happened to anyone else?


User avatar
mud4fun
Posts: 2902
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 9:25 pm
Location: North Lincolnshire
Contact:

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by mud4fun » Mon May 25, 2015 8:28 am

Yes, it happens every now and again. I had it alot yesterday though.
Dafny - 3dr LE 1.4T in Limelight Green
Image


anthony
Posts: 1287
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 8:42 pm
Location: sidcup kent

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by anthony » Mon May 25, 2015 3:50 pm

it think even technology has a time of the month


Rob
Site Admin
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:38 pm

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by Rob » Mon May 25, 2015 10:22 pm

I think if the site is particularly busy at that time it happens, like you though it seemed to have went as fast as it appeared.

I'll keep an eye on it though.


User avatar
ANTsting-R
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:14 pm

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by ANTsting-R » Tue May 26, 2015 4:58 pm

anthony wrote:it think even technology has a time of the month
But at least with technology you can put it to one side for a few days and wait for it to starting working again, unlike some others that have a similar issue ;)
White Sting R (gone)

White 1.4T SRI


User avatar
Delboy_Lee
Posts: 873
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 9:10 pm
Location: Lee-On-The-Solent

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by Delboy_Lee » Fri Feb 12, 2016 6:59 pm

Hi Rob, the resource Limit notification has been pretty bad today and further ideas on a fix?
5 Door, 1.4 SE Automatic
Sovereign Silver
Intellilink 3.0


User avatar
SylvE
Posts: 1609
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:58 pm

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by SylvE » Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:14 pm

I've had this loads of times today on both pc and my phone.
SylvE - 5dr Energy 1.4T in shiny rock. 8-)
Image


Rob
Site Admin
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:38 pm

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by Rob » Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:42 pm

I think there is something else going on today, I've logged a fault ticket with the host. Hardly been able to get on.


User avatar
Delboy_Lee
Posts: 873
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 9:10 pm
Location: Lee-On-The-Solent

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by Delboy_Lee » Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:07 pm

Thanks Rob I thought the Forum was very quiet today hopefully this can can be soughted soon.

Derek
5 Door, 1.4 SE Automatic
Sovereign Silver
Intellilink 3.0


User avatar
mud4fun
Posts: 2902
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 9:25 pm
Location: North Lincolnshire
Contact:

Re: Resource Limit Is Reached

Post by mud4fun » Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:45 pm

Thanks Rob. I had it quite a lot earlier today. Odd thing is that manually refreshing page would usually clear it and bring the page up. Just seemed to be the first time I accessed a page.
Dafny - 3dr LE 1.4T in Limelight Green
Image


Post Reply

Return to “Website Issues”